Forum

ALL RIGHT!!! I am officially #100 and in only a week!

Logo Designer
Kudos to me! Do I get a cool shiny MOD badge now?
15 years ago

Logo Designer
Not to shabby 3 golds...1 per week..congrats
15 years ago

Logo Designer
No, just because it happened to Brazzle... (bruce dazzle) doesn't mean you get it!

Good job man.
15 years ago

Logo Designer
i see an afro headed straight for your avatar!
15 years ago

Logo Designer
no, no badge:) but kudos on wins, that was quick:):)
15 years ago

Logo Designer
Thank you all.

I know I am a pain in the ass, but I love this site. It's cheaper than going to a psychiatrist and better therapy too!

;)

Love you all,

Sam
15 years ago

Logo Designer
I think I got one more!
15 years ago

LogoTournament Staff
DesignDrive said:
Thank you all.

I know I am a pain in the ass, but I love this site. It's cheaper than going to a psychiatrist and better therapy too!

;)

Love you all,

Sam

Not that I'm a therapist but I think you are definitely making progress.
15 years ago

Logo Designer
I agree he’s only managed to make 30 designers angry this week I call that good progress, Well done Sam, your’e allright but dont stop now we’re nearly there. LOL
15 years ago

Logo Designer
Thank you all for kind words! Especially Tyler, trust me all doctors are as crazy as you (craziest, surprisingly were the Neurologists - past life, medical recruitment).

But seriously, I love this site. Just the "Big Brother" function needs to lighten up a bit.

Tyler you never replied to my suggestions, what do you think, what do you guys think?

If you would like a few suggestions, I would gladly give them, if not, so be it.

1. I honestly think that censoring the forums with a bunch of people, simply because they have a high ranking is immoral and illegal. Most of them are of a different mindset and not all understand what “Freedom of Speech” and the right for Creative expression mean – I think it undermines the concept of this entire site.