Forum

Some suggestions

Logo Designer
Hi everyone!

I want to give some suggestions which could make LT even better. In order to prevent copying, theft of ideas, dirty games ....

1. Is it possible to make design area private?
Official page to be public and visible to all, and the space in which the designer personally communicate with CH to be private and that only the CH and the designer can see and others do not.

2. To introduce the warning. For example, after the third, to be a member banned.
For example, if someone steal the third time upon the idea to be stricter punished.

3. I work as a photographer on the stock sites and I think that would be good to some of the rules applicate on the LT.

- The registration is required to scan passport or photo ID in order to clearly determine the identity of each participant.

- Ensure that all work copyright act.

What do you think about that?

Cheers,

Bordo
15 years ago

Logo Designer
All doable i guess and ok, but am against making entries blind for one another, doesnt help the concept LT is build on, either for designers or ch's, logocourt in a way helped to boot those who copy other concepts, other methods can be added in place, but blinding entries and all that non sense wont work good.
15 years ago

Logo Designer
i think he means just making the comments on each designers page being blind, not the entries themselves.
very interesting....
15 years ago

Logo Designer
she rather, judging by the avatar. sorry! =)
15 years ago

Logo Designer
Yes, I was thougt so.
Just to making blind, the comments, in designers area.
15 years ago

Logo Designer
Another reason why the comments should be blind:

If CH personally contact one designer, and tell him what to change, because time differences, it is not possible to quickly response . And then everyone can see and to get before designer from whom to seek.
15 years ago

Logo Designer