I'm asking because even if I use braces with tooth incorporated into O i still won't be allowed to use it if it was another designers idea to incorporated tooth alone into O
Thank you,
As regarding brace with a tooth to the O ...according to the logotournament rules we can't use elements from other designers. So unless this idea wan't introduced by you I'm not allowed to do this.
Comment Activity
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
As regarding brace with a tooth to the O ...according to the logotournament rules we can't use elements from other designers. So unless this idea wan't introduced by you I'm not allowed to do this.
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Withdrawn