Site rankings, trophies, and wreaths are updated once every 24 hours.
If you feel you have the incorrect number of trophies or wreaths please contact Support.
Any contests that are marked Private (on contest start up or later) will hide ALL entries.
If you wish to use your winning image from a Private contest for your off-site portfolio, you must ask permission from the client.
All other images submitted in Private contests may not be displayed off the LogoTournament site unless information related to the contest is removed. This may include the name of the contest / business, the client's name, or other private information from the brief.